![]() |
|
| *Ostroff, Fair and Company>>>Administrative and Office Support |
Has anyone been employed by my data team.com? |
I paid $50.00 for a membership to job forums with first opportunities for those companies listed. No results so far, just wandering if i've been scammed. mlsshamilton First of of all, never ever pay any organization for employment opportunities and the whole we can get you first dibs at employment opportunities. 99.9% of the time it is a scam. Jobsbyfax.com is a perfect example of the type of scam I am speaking about (experience talking here.) I looked up this organization and you have a bigger problem. I looked up the domain (mydatateam.com) and it is registered to: Paragon Innovations Group Domain Administrator (domains@ParagonIG.com) 638 Camino De Los Mares Suite: H130A-240 San Clemente, CA,92673 US Tel. +01.8007537784 I then looked up both organizations with the Better Business Bureau and neither Paragon Innovations or MyDataTeam.com are registered. To make matters worse this domain is set to expire 3/16/2008. May seem a long way off, but it isn't and they could easily terminate it on there own. I would immediately file a complaint with your States Better Business Bureau on the grounds of false advertisement. Also file a complaint with your States Department of Consumer Affairs. Unfortunatly it looks like you may have been.... dont ever pay money to anybody promising you a job.... it is most likely a scam. Here is a good work at home opportunity for you: Sign up at http://adbux.org/?r=nveljano You get paid to view adds... You will NEVER need to spend any money... Payments are paid directly into your PayPal account... |
| Tags |
| Law & Legal Health Care Government & Non-Profit Food Service Financial Services Administrative and Office Support Other - Advertising & Marketing Search Engine Optimization |
Finance Categories--Copyright/IP Policy--Contact Webmaster |