Ostroff, Fair and Company
*Ostroff, Fair and Company>>>Corporations

How can I know about the authenticity of any Company? Can any one tell me about the Jindal International?



Address is JINDAL INTERNATIONAL
312, Durga Chambers, D B Gupta Road, Karol Bagh, New Delhi-110005, INDIA
Phone- 011 鈥?42542417 , Fax- 27568567, Mobile-09810033601. I got a job offer from Jindal international on my email ID, I need details about this company. I already knew the Site, it is www.jobsbyjindal.com. But m not satisfied, want to know much more....................

I did a quick research check, and I found that Jindal International was actually a manufacturer and exporter of fishing equipment stationed in Calcutta, West Bengal, India.

After doing more research, I found that www.jindalinternational.com was a 'catch all' site which usually means the owners have the domain reserved. The owners of this site are:
Moniker Privacy Service
Pompano Beach, FL
That's a Florida address. I'd be careful if tyou get referred there. It could be a scam.

www.jobsbyjindal.com is an Indian recruitment agency. I've researched on Indian websites before and found out that cheesy 3D graphics and below-par English grammer is to be expected. If they at any time ask you for money, raise a flag. It is most likely a scam. Tread lightly. I did, however, find that the owner of www.jobsbyjindal.com is Sanjiv Jindal
His email is surbis@touchtelindia.net
His address is 1104, Naurang House, 21 Kasturba Ghandhi Marg New Delhi Delhi,110001 IN
His listed phone number is +91.51510024
Creation Date of the website is 01-Jun-2006
Expiration Date of the website is 01-Jun-2007

www.jindalinternationalindia.c... Legitimate Indian fishing manufacturer/exporter.

www.jindalinternational.com- Florida-owned Indian 'catch all' site which is the possible start of a national or international scam.

www.jobsbyjindai.com- Seemingly legitimate Indian recruitment agency site possibly owned by a local, low-web-exposure company.

Be careful if they ask for money.
I hope that answers your question. Source(s): www.jindalinternationalindia.c...
www.jindalinternational.com
www.jobsbyjindal.com
Tags
Insurance Credit Corporations Other - Careers & Employment Technology Marketing & Sales Law & Legal
Related information
  • Is NetBank a copyrighted company name?
  • Do you believe user data will remain confidential when DoubleClick Inc mergers with Google?
  • My job is moving to Iowa! 99% of the people I work with aren't going and are finding new jobs...?
  • Can u suggest a name for my company......it must be something happening!!!?
  • Companies in the philippines that sponsors fundraising project to benefit medical and surgical missions?
  • Do you know any companies in the Philippines that use the JIT or kanban system?
  • Whats the differance from Stand By Letter of Credit and Letter of Credit?
  • What is the meaning of Corporation and Incorporation?
  •  

    Finance Categories--Copyright/IP Policy--Contact Webmaster