![]() |
|
| *Ostroff, Fair and Company>>>Financial Services |
Driving your car for cash? |
There is a website www.drivesforcash.com and they supposedly pay you to have an advertisement on your car. Has anyone ever heard of it or tried it? looks like a scam to me. especially when the signup takes you to a Paypal form askig for a payment of $19.95 if they were for real - they would just take a cut of the ad money paid for doing the car thats a scam site but a good idea you should call pepsi no never mind i'll call them I did this a number of years ago. They are very selective. They want only newer cars in excellent shape. They also verify the information on your application. They choose people based on the length of daily commute, visibility when parked at home, and the number of potential viewers along your travels. It doesn't hurt to apply if you fit the criteria! |
| Tags |
| Marketing & Sales Law & Legal Health Care Government & Non-Profit Food Service Financial Services Administrative and Office Support Other - Advertising & Marketing Search Engine Optimization |
Finance Categories--Copyright/IP Policy--Contact Webmaster |