JohnMorgan.interinvests@g...">
![]() |
|
| *Ostroff, Fair and Company>>>Financial Services |
Is anyone familiar with JohnMorgan.interinvests@g... |
Is anyone familiar with JohnMorgan.interinvests@g... Yes the email johnmorgan.interinvests@gmail.... is a scammer emailing people saying that he has a great job titled "Transfer Manager" , this is a phising ploy to obtain important personal information. be careful and do not reply to his email No but if they want your business then I'm certain it's SCAM. Reputable companies usually have their own domains and never have to use Gmail as their email. ya.. its a scam!!! Remember, if it sounds too good to be true, it probably is! NEVER give out your personal information to strangers online! Always be on guard. S-CHEMING C-RAFTY A-GGRESSIVE M-ALICIOUS Please be aware. You have been warned! I was just contacted by someone from Monster.com regarding a company called InterInvests Inc. wanting me to apply for a Transfer Manager position. My efforts to locate negative information on this company in Moscow, Russia was futile. They have what appears to be a legitimate web site at InterInvests.com but the domain was just registered yesterday. I too am looking for any information on this company. What made me nervous was the transfer of funds from a checking account with Bank of America. I will check back on this to see if anyone else has had trouble. This company is a ghost and a scam for sure. I was contacted by monster as well and told that my personal info was stolen and that the company would try to contact me with a suspicous job offer. I immediately terminated my business with monster and not 24 hours later was contacted by johnmorgan.interinvests.gmail.... Legitimate companies don't need my bank account to conduct their business. Money laundering scam at least, stealing your money and good name and reputation a definite possibility. Beware! I going to do my best to track this ghost company. I believe strongly in fighting back. THIS HAS TO BE A SCAM, here is the email after i said willingly "okay i am interested" just to see what this was about: Thank you for replying for our job suggestion. This is a part-time position. It's requires 1-2 hours per week to perform the necessary work. This is a commission based position. The commission is 8% of each processed transfer (you get $300-$800 per week). There are no any taxes and fees involved in order to get started. To start this work you need only your personal computer and the internet. It is the opportunity to work at home. Your work is only to process transfers from our clients. If our client pays by Western Union, he send it directly to our company in Russian Federation. But about 60% of our clients prefer to pay via check or wire transfer. They will send it to our employees (If our client will send check directly to our company to Russian Federation, it will goes about two weeks to Russia and then will be clears more than 2 weeks), and then our employees will re-send it to our company via Western Union money transfer service. Please note, there was the misprint in the previous e-mail. You salary will be 1500 USD during the trial period (not 3500 USD, as it was mentioned). After the trial period you salary will be 2250 USD. CONDITIONS OF YOUR JOB: We need our employees to own the Bank of America account in order to get online wire transfers from our clients Bank of America account to the employee's Bank of America account PLEASE BE SURE you have checking, savings, or money market Bank of America account 1. You receive the transfer from our clients. 2. You take your 8% comission from this payment. 3. To send money to our company, go to the nearest Western Union branch, fill in the form, "To Send Money" with the information we will provide you. Present your completed form and the money to the agent. All Western Union fees deducted from received payment amount. Be sure to get a receipt with the Western Union Money Transfer Control Number (MTCN). You can find the nearest Western Union branch at www.westernunion.com 4. You send the transfer information provided by Western Union (sender's name, MTCN and cash ammount) to us via e-mail To get some more information about our company you can visit our web-site: http://interinvests.com To start working with our company you must fill out and sign the contract manually. You can download the contract using one of the following links: http://interinvests.com/contract.doc... - Microsoft *.DOC format http://interinvests.com/contract.rtf... - Microsoft *.RTF format http://interinvests.com/contract.html... - HTML format If you have any difficulties of downloading or opening the contract file, please fell free to mention it, we will do our best to provide it for you in any accessible form Please, scan and send signed contract to info@interinvests.com If you have any questions you can visit our help page: http://interinvests.com/faq.html... Best regards, Support, Inter Invests Inc Eitherway this is a scam because I recently recieved a letter from Monster saying my information was compromised and then this offer is handed to me. my email from them |
| Tags |
| Marketing & Sales Law & Legal Health Care Government & Non-Profit Food Service Financial Services Administrative and Office Support Other - Advertising & Marketing Search Engine Optimization |
Finance Categories--Copyright/IP Policy--Contact Webmaster |