Ostroff, Fair and Company
*Ostroff, Fair and Company>>>Financial Services

Anyone know anything about info@interinvests.com?



okay, I have already read this article
http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index;...

But, the e-mail is not from Johnmorgan and is not from gmail at all. I'm somewhat convinced it's a scam, and it's just enough not to try it. I have a friend who intends to try it.

If you are going to answer please use something other than "it's a scam because I say so!"

My dear Friend,

When i want to log on to info@interinvests.com, the following message is flashed on the screen:-

"You are about to log into the site "info@interinvests.com" with the user name "info", but the website does not require authentication .This may be an attempt to trick you.
Is interinvests.com the site you want to visit ?"

The inference is obvious !!!!!
Tags
Marketing & Sales Law & Legal Health Care Government & Non-Profit Food Service Financial Services Administrative and Office Support Other - Advertising & Marketing Search Engine Optimization
Related information
  • Should I get this new job?My 2 aunts approved it except my present employer(my 3rd aunt).Any sound advice?tnx?
  • Working in brazil.....with american salrary...is it possible?
  • Which programming languages should I learn to prepare for a career in financial modeling?
  • Whats the difference between a personal banker and a teller?
  • When do prospective employers do a credit/background check?
  • Working with iflexsolution in mumbai?
  • How does one get another job in the financial field (in the Chicago area)?
  • What does an accountant do?
  •  

    Finance Categories--Copyright/IP Policy--Contact Webmaster