![]() |
|
| *Ostroff, Fair and Company>>>Food Service |
This Business is offering a job,but I can't seem to find it.? |
helpmentoroffice@sbcglobal.net... does this company work,or exist on the internet? i couldn't find it. But there are legit jobs out there they're just really scarce. Also they're really tough to tell what's real and what's fake. Source(s): stopinternetscams.net sells nothing but can give you good insight on whats real and what's not I assume you mean hotjobs Job ID 37066. This job is "Company Name CO CONFIDEN". That means that they are not disclosing the real name of the company. There are many possible reasons for this. For example, they may be looking for a replacement for someone who is being fired and does not know it yet. In any case, helpmentoroffice@sbcglobal.net is probably not the company's regular e-mail address. If you submit your resume and they ask you to come to be interviewed, then you will learn the real name of the company. http://hotjobs.yahoo.com/job-jcfn4r5fp0l... have you done your homework and googled it and searched |
Finance Categories--Copyright/IP Policy--Contact Webmaster |