![]() |
|
| *Ostroff, Fair and Company>>>Law & Legal |
Does anybody knows is this company eligible and legal? |
Name : http://simplx.com/ Or it's another spammer... Spammer...... guess i don't know because i've never heard the word "dropshipping" before,,,but nunyubidness says it's spam, so unless you know for a FACT other wise i'd go along w/his answer. It looks like spam to me.. my brain... Looks like spam to me as well. Most 'offers' from online are fraudulent or fake just trying to get money from unsuspecting, gullible, upstanding citizens. For general info about if a company is perhaps legit, one can check with the Better Business Bureau (BBB) to find out if they are registered with them and if they have any 'strikes' or complaints made against them. I don't, however, believe that you will find that particular company registered with the BBB. don't fall for it. It sounds like a scam. There is a site that will research it for you and explain in detail why it is or is not a scam. They usually take care of it within 24 hours too. stopinternetscams. net |
| Tags |
| Corporations Other - Careers & Employment Technology Marketing & Sales Law & Legal Health Care Government & Non-Profit Food Service Financial Services Administrative and Office Support |
Finance Categories--Copyright/IP Policy--Contact Webmaster |