Ostroff, Fair and Company
*Ostroff, Fair and Company>>>Other - Advertising & Marketing

I've just recieved a gift voucher for 拢1000 to use at the UK World Gift Catalogue...does it have a website??



I've just recieved a gift voucher for 拢1000 to use at the UK World Gift Catalogue...does it have a website??

http://forums.moneysavingexpert.com/show...
The voucher scheme is run by UK Incentives and Promotions.

If anyone else is interested in this voucher offer, I have found information regarding OFT action against a different company but with the same address for their registered office: The World For Less Ltd., 1 Saxon Road, Faversham, Kent ME13 8QA (this address appears on the voucher offer materials). You can read the article I found at:

http://www.oft.gov.uk/news/press+release... Source(s): http://forums.moneysavingexpert.com/show...
wow
lucky you
try googling it
Scam.
www.shopping.com
I wouldn't bother. Free high value gifts from strange companies are usually scams, and frauds. I wouldn't bother following up on that voucher.
Sounds like a scam, unless you won it from a reliable source on television or radio.
Tags
Government & Non-Profit Food Service Financial Services Administrative and Office Support Other - Advertising & Marketing Search Engine Optimization
Related information
  • What should our Slogan be for A student company that sells customisable T-shirts which is called KreYAtiv?
  • Where can i find short blogs?
  • PC World TV Advert. MISLEADING?
  • Marketing assignment question....?
  • What is the best FREE Advertising Forum or Classified Ads?
  • Can somebody suggest me the punchline for my brand named "PRANKS" which deals in menswear?
  • I need some help.Is anyone good in internet marketing?
  • How to develop marketing mix //plz help wt are the stretegies related?
  •  

    Finance Categories--Copyright/IP Policy--Contact Webmaster