![]() |
|
| *Ostroff, Fair and Company>>>Search Engine Optimization |
How can i delete http:/thecoolpics.com/ and active marketing website for ad? |
http;//the coolpics .com/ hijack my home page, and my massenger will show many unwanted massege,also my friend which is add my friendlist also receiving same massege aotumaticaly when i have to log on massenger, how can i solve this problem?tell me. If there is indeed a copyright issue then call the ISP for the site and tell them someone hijacked your homepage. I do not think it will do any good if the hijack was done appropriately. How on earth did you find this out? There are templates and someone could easily have just popped the same graphics you used in and not really have copied you. I do not click links so this is all I can offer without seeing the site. |
| Tags |
| Food Service Financial Services Administrative and Office Support Other - Advertising & Marketing Search Engine Optimization |
Finance Categories--Copyright/IP Policy--Contact Webmaster |