![]() |
|
| *Ostroff, Fair and Company>>>Search Engine Optimization |
Is this website a legit site to buy textbooks? |
www.abebooks.com The price seems very low for the book i want, if it's for real then i'm all over it! yes I've gotten texts from there before. The seller rates the condition of the textbook fairly accurately as well. My favorite place to look first is Alibris and then Amazon but most sites do the same thing, they represent different sellers so each experience may be different. good luck Yes, as far as I know. The books may be second hand - you could also try Amazom for their listings of second hand books. http://www.wildblueskies.com - Making sense of the Mediasphere looks legit to me. i searched a couple books, and i would potentially try them out. thanks for the site. abebooks, like other selling websites (like amazon.com) is pretty legit. The problem is finding the right kind of book. A word of caution: some books people sell online may NOT be the right EDITION. This makes it difficult to find a book considering that every book company makes new editions every few months. Whats worse is that the ISBN numbers on them never change, so searching for the right book under their ISBN number isn't enough. I bought a book from abebooks. It wasn't the right one so I returned it.Then they sent my the right one. Overall the abebooks helps customers when theres a problem; unlike other websites where they leave a contact number thats not in use. www.abebooks.com is Legit! yes i bougt from them...i think they are international books so it is so cheap.. |
| Tags |
| Food Service Financial Services Administrative and Office Support Other - Advertising & Marketing Search Engine Optimization |
Finance Categories--Copyright/IP Policy--Contact Webmaster |